Top 10 Stories you need to know today in the oil and gas industry…

It is 8am in Houston, 2pm in London, 5pm in Dubai, and 9pm in Singapore. And here are the top O&G news stories for today, Wednesday, June 17, 2015.

Oil Prices Jump After Inventory Data. Late Tuesday, the API reported a 2.9 million barrel decrease in US oil stocks for last week. The bigger-than-expected stockpile draw is a bullish signal for prices as it indicates healthy demand. Oil prices rallied on Wednesday. [Fox Business]

 Read More:

 

0 Comments

Leave a comment